• Latest  News

  •  


  •  
    Burning of Leaves & Other Yard Waste! 
    Full Details

  •   Thursdays in the Park - Kids' Night:  Magic Show @ Shadyside Park - July 24 at 6:30pm 
    Full Details

  • Bridge Replacement Project - State Route 322 and Bradford Avenue Lane Restrictions at Various Times Between July 22 and 25, 9am to 3pm

  •   Conservation Planning Along the East and West Branches of the Brandywine Creek
    Full Details 

  • Wheels for Wishes Accepts Vehicle Donations to Benefit Make-A-Wish® Philadelphia and Susquehanna Valley  
    Full Details

  • We Need You!  Invitation to Join West Bradford Fire Company
    Full Details


  •             How to Dispose of Me: 
                       

   
  Follow Us On: 
   
      
 

1385 Campus Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
phone (610) 269-4174
fax
(610) 269-3016
wbradford@westbradford.org
office hours monday - friday
7:00am-4:30pm
phone lines open @ 7:30am


Board of Supervisors
Mark J. Blair, Chairman
John A. Haiko, Vice Chair
Bruce W. Laverty, Member

supervisors@westbradford.org

Township Staff

Tommy Ryan, Manager
tryan@westbradford.org


Nancy L. Althouse, Finance
nalthouse@westbradford.org

Randy Behmke, Public Works
rbehmke@westbradford.org

Michael J. Euler, Parks
meuler@westbradford.org

Jim Lucas, Codes & Zoning
jlucas@westbradford.org